Interactive Notes

Upcoming Meetups

Grant Landram

9/26 | 6PM CDT | 23:00 UTC

What is MeetWP?

MeetWP is an online WordPress Meetup. Local Meetups are a great place to learn about WordPress and meet new people in the WordPress community, but not everyone can make it to a local meetup or are in an area where a Meetup dedicated to WordPress can happen. MeetWP, the online WordPress Meetup, is here to bring together people all over the world in a virtual meetup to learn from each other.

MeetWP Meetups will take place twice monthly. To make it available for as many people as possible, we are having day and night meetups taking place on the second Tuesday of each month at Noon Central (17:00 UTC) and on the Fourth Thursday of each month at 6PM Central (23:00 UTC).

MeetWP was founded at WordCamp Chicago by Andy Christian, Dustin Filippini, Andy Nathan, and Scott Offord.